Studio Hours & Events




Open Studio ~ By Appointment

Monthly Debut of New Creations Shows ~ 

Saturday, February 15, 2020 12-4pm 

Saturday, April 11, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, May 9, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, June 13, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, July 11, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, August 8, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, September 12, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, October 10, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, November 14, 2020 12-4pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020 12-4pm

 

Annual Studio Sale~ Saturday, March 14, 2020 

 

Join our mailing list: Be the first to know about New Creations + Upcoming Events        

Please call (805) 898-2220 or email us at team@mailestones.com with questions and inquiries.

Our Studio Address is:

615 De La Vina Street, Studio #2
Downtown Santa Barbara, 93101

 

Down the driveway on the left of building.
* Visits only, no snail mail :) 
       

Our Mailing Address is:

6 Harbor Way, Box #115
       Santa Barbara, CA 93109